GP - Moto 2 World Championship

American Racing KTM

  • Joe Roberts USA KTM
  • Marcos Ramirez ESP KTM

Dynavolt Intact GP

  • Marcel Schrotter GER Kalex
  • Tom Luthi SWI Kalex

MV Agusta Forward Racing

  • Stefano Manzi #64 ITA MV Agusta
  • Simone Corzi #24 ITA MV Agusta

NTS RW Racing GP

  • Bo Bendsreyder NED NTS
  • Jesco Raffin SUI NT

Find the right brake pads, discs or clutches for your bike

Select the fields in any order

Please do not hesitate to contact us

Read our Privacy policy