Endurance World Championship

GERT56 German Endurance Racing Team


Tati Team Beujolais Racing

  • Julien  Enjolras FRA Kawasaki ZX-10R
  • Julien Pilot FRA Kawasaki ZX-10R
  • Kevin Denis FRA Kawasaki ZX-10R


Team Bolliger Switzerland

  • Nigel Valraven NED Kawasaki ZX-10R
  • Roman Stamm SUI Kawasaki ZX-10R
  • Sébastien Suchet SUI Kawasaki ZX-10R


Wepol Racing Endurance Team

  • Danny Webb GBR Yamaha R1
  • Matthieu Lagrive FRA Yamaha R1
  • Sheridan Morais RSA Yamaha R1


Yamaha #333 Vitaïs Experience

  • Florian Alt GER Yamaha R1
  • Florian Marino FRA Yamaha R1
  • Xavier Simeon BEL Yamaha R1

Find the right brake pads, discs or clutches for your bike

Select the fields in any order

Please do not hesitate to contact us

Read our Privacy policy